Lit CelebrAsian Book Club discussion

Rebel Seoul (Rebel Seoul, #1)
This topic is about Rebel Seoul
14 views
Announcements > Book Club Pick: Rebel Seoul by Axie Oh - Oct/Nov 2017

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Glaiza (last edited Nov 19, 2017 06:45PM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Glaiza | 115 comments Mod
Thanks to everyone who voted! We're excited to announce that in October and November, we will be reading Rebel Seoul by Axie Oh! Pacific Rim meets K-Drama, come join us and invite a friend for a buddy read.

#AsianLitChat will cover Rebel Seoul by Axie Oh, Science fiction, Kpop and Kdramas! Updated: Bookmark #AsianLitChat (book club chat) on the last weekend of November (25/26):

- Chat 1: Saturday - Nov 25 - 8pm AEDT | 2:30pm IST | 9am GMT.

- Chat 2: Sunday - Nov 26 - 3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST I 12pm PST | 8pm GMT.


Boost it on twitter here: https://twitter.com/LitCelebrAsian/st...

If you miss a twitter chat, no worries! We'll post the questions on a goodreads thread on the weekend too.

All the best,

The Lit CelebrAsian Team




Glaiza | 115 comments Mod
Nek0 Neha wrote: "My copy finally arrived today, so I can start this tonight or tomorrow. :)"

Yay! :D


back to top