Beta Reader Group discussion

Special Offers > Free Full Editing Services Offer NOW CLOSED!

Comments (showing 1-19 of 19) (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elle (new)

Elle W. (ElleWSilver) | 15 comments Hi Everyone,
I am offering free full (developmental and copy) editing services for 5 books. Wondering why? Well, I am new to the editing sphere and I need testimonials from authors before I fully launch my services. If you have recently completed a manuscript and need a professional editor to go through it PM me and we'll work something out.
My website is http://ellewsilver.wixsite.com/ellese... (It's still under construction) :)
If we work together you will show up on the testimonials page (which will be added free publicity for you since I plan on advertising the site.
I am looking for romance writers of all sub-genres. So please get in touch with me if you require editing services.

message 2: by Rebekah (new)

Rebekah Martin (martinbeks) | 8 comments That's so generous! I'm interested, but my book is still in its first draft stage. Not totally ready for betas, let alone an editor's eye.

message 3: by Shreyonti (new)

Shreyonti Chakraborty | 88 comments I would love to avail your services.

My book is a 90,000 word coming-of-age YA novel.

18-yr-old Azain's been in a whopping 33 relationships! Concerned parents send him to Gowacherry, a rehab, against his will, where his therapist forbids another relationship. But then he meets Devina, the girl who never wants to leave Gowacherry, and both realize there's more to relationships than just falling in love.

In case you're interested, please write me at shreyonti at gmail dot com. And I would love to write a testimonial for you.

I hope you'll say yes.

message 4: by Elle (new)

Elle W. (ElleWSilver) | 15 comments Rebekah wrote: "That's so generous! I'm interested, but my book is still in its first draft stage. Not totally ready for betas, let alone an editor's eye."