New Authors Talk Shoppe discussion

Promotional Tools > Discover Independent Book - Free listing for authors

Comments (showing 1-10 of 10) (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Benjamin (new)

Benjamin Ellefson (ellefsonbooks) | 4 comments As an independent author, I am always looking for a way to promote my books, connect with readers, and increase my social media presence. After long thought, I created Discover Independent Books to help achieve that for me an other independent authors.

It is 100% Free and can be found here: http://www.discoverindependentbooks.com

It allows independent authors to create an author profile and listing for each of their books. This will increase your web presence, introduce you to new readers, and give your website and social media increased SEO.

I am very excited about it and think it will help connect independent authors, YouTube book reviewers, and readers. There is so much more than can be described in a single post.

Best yet, from now until August 1st, any author who creates a profile will get 3 free months of Premium level. This means more visibility and the ability to create giveaways and calendar events.

I hope to see you all there soon!

Benjamin Ellefson

message 2: by Cynthia (new)

Cynthia Ainsworthe (CynthiaBAinsworthe) | 93 comments Hi Benjamin,
I tried to subscribe. There is an error message.

I don't see a tab for adding my book or to create an author profile. Where should I look on the home page?

Thanks for this generous opportunity.

Warmly,
Cynthia

message 3: by Paul (last edited Jul 05, 2017 09:35AM) (new)

Paul West (paulwwest) | 2 comments I would like to join but I'm getting an error message too:

"Please correct the following errors:

There was a temporary error. Please try again later."

message 4: by Prakash (new)

Prakash Sharma (pvsharma) | 2 comments Hi Benjamin
I joined.

message 5: by Benjamin (new)