Parents find Children's books and Authors discussion

Welcome! > Introduce yourself

Comments Showing 1-23 of 23 (23 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sojourner (last edited Jun 03, 2017 11:41PM) (new)

Sojourner McConnell (SojournerMcConnell) | 19 comments Mod
Tell us about you! Are you a children's book author, a parent looking for books for your children, or a combination of both? Maybe you are a grandparent that loves to read with your grandchildren. Are you an avid children's book reader? Share with us why you are here. Don't forget to invite your children's books authors and readers to contribute.

message 2: by Anushka (new)

Anushka | 14 comments I am Anushka and I read in class viii and as I just entered the teen-age (13 days ago) I still love children's book and obviously following children's books author 😄😄😄

message 3: by Sojourner (new)

I am Sojourner McConnell. I am a writer that has recently (Friday) published my first children's book. I am already deep in research for the second in the series. I have always loved children's books and that has not decreased with age. I am a grandmother and I love reading along with my grandchildren.

message 4: by Sojourner (new)

Happy belated birthday! So glad you chose to join the group and I hope you meet a lot of other readers and authors. Anushka wrote: "I am Anushka and I read in class viii and as I just entered the teen-age (13 days ago) I still love children's book and obviously following children's books author 😄😄😄"

message 5: by Anushka (new)

Anushka | 14 comments Thank You .
I want to read your first book .Please help me by giving some important information .

message 6: by Vicki (new)