Jewel High School discussion

Dorms > Chloe and Claire

Comments Showing 1-50 of 109 (109 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
Chloe and Claire's dorm. Make yourself at home!

message 2: by Ev (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) Chloe threw open the door and dragged three suitcases in.

message 3: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
Claire walked in with 5 bags. So heavy. Someone was already there. Who are you? Claire asks the girl?

message 4: by Ev (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) "Chloe, who are you?" Chloe said, digging through her purse, looking for her phone

message 5: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
Claire. Are you in this dorm?

message 6: by Ev (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) "Yeah," Chloe said absently. "I'm a sophomore, what about you?"
She pulled out her phone and looked for her dad's number

message 7: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
Same. Claire said. Hey you seem kinda out of it. Are you ok?

message 8: by Ev (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) "Yeah, only the car with the rest of my things should be here by now," Chloe said

message 9: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
The rest? Claire asked. You must have alot of things.

message 10: by Ev (last edited May 30, 2017 12:57PM) (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) "Not that many," Chloe said. She glanced out the window, "Oh, there it is!" Chloe ran downstairs to get her stuff

message 11: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod
Oh okay. Claire said. She went to her side of the room. It's nice in here. She thought. She started unpacking.

message 12: by Ev (new)

Ev (kickbuttbookworm) A man came up with 6 more matching suitcases and set them in the room. Chloe came running back up with 3 more.

"Ok, that's all I'll need for this month," Chloe told the man "See you next month!"

message 13: by Amber (new)

Amber | 100 comments Mod