Bloggers Unite™ discussion

Networking > Need Blog Reviews

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Claytine (last edited Jun 01, 2017 01:42PM) (new)

Claytine Nisbett (claytinenisbett) | 4 comments Hello Everyone,

I am an author/blogger who writes mostly inspirational content. However, the overall theme of the blog is Inspiration|Faith|Lifestlye. My blog is called Ujima Woman. Ujima is a Kwanzaa principle that means collective work and responsibility. That is a major theme is my life and how I tackle most aspects of my personal and professional life.

I am in need of at least two people to review my blog and give me some honest feedback on content, look, flow, etc. Any takers?

Blog Link: www.ujimawoman.com

Thanks in advance.

message 2: by BellaGBear (new)

BellaGBear Claytine wrote: "Hello Everyone,

I am an author/blogger who writes mostly inspirational content. However, the overall theme of the blog is Inspiration|Faith|Lifestlye. My blog is called Ujima Woman. Ujima is a Kwa..."

it would help to post a link if you want people to look at your website! I am very curious to your content though, so will await the link

message 3: by Claytine (new)

Claytine Nisbett (claytinenisbett) | 4 comments Oh my, thanks for pointed that out. I thought I had it in. I have posted edited it. Thank you for your curiosity and let me know if you are interested. Thanks!

message 4: by Claytine (new)

Claytine Nisbett (claytinenisbett) | 4 comments BellaGBear wrote: "Claytine wrote: "Hello Everyone,

I am an author/blogger who writes mostly inspirational content. However, the overall theme of the blog is Inspiration|Faith|Lifestlye. My blog is called Ujima Woma..."

Hey, I've posted the link.

message 5: by BellaGBear (new)

BellaGBear I like the colour setting of oyur blog, the colours are easy on the eyes, which makes it very easy to read.