Authors & Reviewers discussion

Wanting books to review

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kitiera (new)

Kitiera Morey | 15 comments I'm an indie author myself, so I know how hard it is to get your book out there. I'd like to help out as much as I can. I'll read your book and give an honest review, and post it. Since I'm a new adult author, I prefer books of that nature, but I won't limit myself. I'm interested in most everything, though I'm not a huge fan of romance, Westerns, or sci-fi. But if the book sounds good, I'll give anything a shot. Can't wait to start reading.

message 2: by T.A. (new)

T.A. Sorsby (ta_sorsby) | 10 comments I only recently came across the term "new adult" and even after a Google I was none the wiser. Think it'd need to read one or two to get a feel for it.

Last week I put my book on Amazon. Would love for you to read it - your answer to the Writer's Block question is basically the opposite of mine, so it'd be great to have feedback from someone who does things differently!

I'll be up-front that there's zombies in it but they're more horror zombies than sci-fi zombies - if that makes sense. Here's a preview link, let me know if you're interested in the whole thing :)
https://read.amazon.co.uk/kp/embed?as...

And also a Goodreads link, for the synopsis and such.
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/3...

message 3: by Kitiera (new)

Kitiera Morey | 15 comments T.A. wrote: "I only recently came across the term "new adult" and even after a Google I was none the wiser. Think it'd need to read one or two to get a feel for it.

Last week I put my book on Amazon. Would lov..."

So far I'm liking the book :D

message 4: by Sandy (new)

Sandy Benitez (sandybenitez) | 5 comments Hi Kitiera,

Would you be interested in reading my gothic fantasy novel, The Rosegiver? I'd be happy to send you a PDF copy if you are. Feel free to PM me or just leave a comment here.

Summary: