Oprah's Book Club (Official) discussion

How to Create Positive Energy in Your Space: Transmute Discordant Energy and Activate Light and Positive Energy in Your Home and Environment
General > FREE SELF-HELP EBOOK for HONEST REVIEW

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kasi (last edited May 24, 2017 03:59AM) (new) - added it

Kasi Iliopoulos (kasikaye) | 6 comments Hi Everyone,
I am a self-improvement/help author and would like to give away some ebooks (PDF) for a honest review. It would best suit those who normally read self-help, spirituality, inspiration, or mind/body/soul genres.

It has received some good reviews so far, which is great, so have a read of them to see if my book interests you. If it does, your review can include a sentence or paragraphs, whatever you choose, in the world of writing, good reviews do help immensely, so thank you if you are considering. My book is titled How to Create Positive Energy in Your Space, and below is a description:

Have you ever felt positivity in one place and not another? Did you know previous residents and past events can impact your home? How does electricity impact your physical body? Do you know your personal items and possessions can impact the flow of positive energy? Learn about crystal gridding and Himalayan salt placement, and the historic relevance and current use of colour therapy, chakras, plants, flowers, aromas, sound, sacred geometry, and symbology, to create positivity in your space.