✎ 1x1 ✐ discussion

1x1 > Mac and Nyeema

Comments Showing 1-50 of 76 (76 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Here we go

message 2: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments awesome. I'm studying to become a chef so I won't be on much.

message 3: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments No worries, just try to reply once a day at least if you can, but I'll understand if you can't. That's pretty cool though, studying to become a chef.

message 4: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments I think so to. Wanna brainstorm now?

message 5: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Yeah, sure! Any ideas?

message 6: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments Maybe, teenage drama. (btw it's okay to say no.)

message 7: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Alrighty, that sounds fun, do you want there to be a fantasy aspect? Or just a regular real world stuff.

message 8: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments Fantasy for sure. We should have this plot.

(She is popular and he's a social outcast.) Or vise versa. (They slowly discover their powers and find out they have to save the world. The problem is they are both distrustful and have to find a bond for it to work.)

message 9: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Hey, that sounds pretty good! I like it a lot!

message 10: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments Awesome. As for the title?

message 11: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Title? Ummmm idk, how about "When nights shine" or "The power files"

message 12: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments I like the first one.

message 13: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Ok, sweet, we'll do that then. Want to make your character?

message 14: by Amber (new)

Amber | 105 comments Yeah sure.

message 15: by Mac (new)

Mac K (mac_k99) | 1632 comments Cool, I'll follow your lead.

message 16: by Amber (new)