UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Meet the Authors > Adrian Ferrer - Angel of Death

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Adrian (new)

Adrian Ferrer (adrianferrer) I'm giving my own book a 5 stars rating, but before anyone can question me about this, please give me the opportunity to explain.

This is not about my talent, writing style or creativity. This is about the discovery I've made, which is inside this book. It is not something invented by me, it's actually an old thesis held by ancient scholars, I claim no merit for inventing anything, I'm just a humble researcher. So, please don't take this as self-promotion and let me clarify.

How can I argue with people and convince them that there is something really BIG inside this book? How can I convince people that I'm not being fancy just for the sake of marketing purposes? There are many conspiracy theorists claiming to have made great discoveries and many of them lack credibility. How can I convince people that I'm not one of them?

Angel of Death is the result of 12 years of study and even more time of questioning on 2000 years of religion by myself.

This book is the synthesis of the huge puzzle I've been tangled inside since my teens. I've always questioned about the apparent contradictions of the Christian religion. I've always asked how is it possible that the deeds and 'personality' of the god presented in the sacred scriptures of the Old Testament can be so different from Jesus' teachings in the New Testament. How can the god of the first part of the Bible be so vengeful, jealous, cruel and brutal, while Jesus came with a message of love and forgiveness? Nevertheless, the Church tells us that they are Father and Son.