Dare to Dream discussion

Dark Matter
This topic is about Dark Matter
Seasonal Reading Challenges > Winter Group Read 2017: Dark Matter

Comments Showing 1-50 of 62 (62 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

Christine | 734 comments This is my first time starting a thread so I hope I'm doing it right!

This group read goes thru February 28, 2017 but we always welcome comments after the end date.

I am about a third of the way through. The book reads fast and is intriguing. I can't wait to figure out how it all works.

Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl (dustpancrazy) | 2526 comments Mod
Yep. You posted perfectly.

Fred (fredderoche) Christine, I had just finished the book at the end of January.
It may make you think of a famous Christmas movie....

I loved Dark Matter :-)
Who else is currently reading or recently read Dark Matter?
I'm going to be reading Blake Crouch's Wayward Pines Trilogy soon - sounds really good. I'm rather impressed with the author.

Christine | 734 comments I'm loving this book and its giving me so much to think about. I will comment more when I finish it.

Danell (danellbookworm) | 470 comments Got done with work early enough to check out the copy from the library. Hoping to start it tomorrow. Looking forward to reading it and every ones comments.

Rachel | 2889 comments Starting it tonight.
:D

This is a book I'm gonna want to re-read again and again :-) probably every year.

Danell (danellbookworm) | 470 comments Finished it. Enjoyed it. What an adventure!!

Christine | 734 comments I loved it too. I kind of had an anxiety attack when all those Jason's turned up.

So here's my question to you. If given the opportunity, would you keep the life you have now, or change it?

message 11: by Dustin the wind Crazy little brown owl, Colorful Colorado (last edited Feb 16, 2017 06:28AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars