Goodreads Reviewers' Group discussion

Reviews by Reviewer > Reviewer looking for Fantasy, YA, Historical and General Fiction.

Comments Showing 1-44 of 44 (44 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Vie (new)

Vie (Book Bubble) | 8 comments Hi everyone,

My name's Vie, and I am open to reviewing almost any genre, but my interests particularly involve Fantasy, YA and Historical Fiction Novels. Depending on the length of the book, I can generally read it in a few days, and I'm happy to post reviews either on here, on Amazon, or both (dependant on the author's preferences! ) I'm also an editor, so if you're looking for some editorial direction I am happy to provide that as well!

Please feel free to pm me or post here if you are interested.

message 2: by Guy (new)

Guy Estes (guye) | 7 comments I just released my second fantasy novel, Reckoning. Though it's the second in a series, it's a stand-alone novel, so you don't have to read the first one to understand what's going on in this one. It's available from Amazon and Barnes and Noble. I'll be happy to supply a free copy. I can do epub, PDF, or docx. Here's the Amazon link. You can read the synopsis and see if it's something you'd be interested in.
https://www.amazon.com/Reckoning-Sist...

message 3: by Shelby (new)

Shelby | 5 comments Hi there,
I have a psychological thriller that needs a review. I could send you a pdf or mobi file, or even an excerpt for you to look at first.
Thank you.
Shelby Londyn-Heath

message 4: by Vie (new)

Vie (Book Bubble) | 8 comments Guy wrote: "I just released my second fantasy novel, Reckoning. Though it's the second in a series, it's a stand-alone novel, so you don't have to read the first one to understand what's going on in this one. ..."