The Orion Team. discussion

Hidden Agenda (Dan Roy, #1)
This topic is about Hidden Agenda
TARGET DECK > DAN ROY SERIES

Comments Showing 1-21 of 21 (21 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mick (new)

Mick Bose (mickbose) | 10 comments Hi Guys,

I am an independent author who has started a series of spy/black ops thrillers with Dan Roy, a disillusioned black ops soldier as the protagonist.
The first full length novel is out - Hidden Agenda.
The novella is also released - Hellfire.
If you join my subscriber group then you can get Hellfire for free:
http://www.subscribepage.com/p6f4a1
Looking for honest reviews and feedback. Humbled by the knowledge and experience in the armed forces that many of the members of this group have. Hopefully you will find my books entertaining!
Incidentally, I also have a historical war thriller called Enemy Within, based on WWI. Researching WW1 made me realise that in the geopolitical world - the more things change, the more they truly remain the same.
Thank you, Mick.Mick Bose

message 2: by Samuel , Director (new) - added it

Samuel  | 4692 comments Mod
Mick wrote: "Hi Guys,

I am an independent author who has started a series of spy/black ops thrillers with Dan Roy, a disillusioned black ops soldier as the protagonist.
The first full length novel is out - Hid..."

Welcome to the group Mick, I'm sure you'll enjoy it here.
Your book looks quite interesting. I'll be sure to take you up on your offer later this year, once I've cleared the proverbial deck.

In the meantime, do explore the group, we have a lot of interesting discussions going on that I'm sure you'll find fun and entertaining.

message 3: by Mick (new)

Mick Bose (mickbose) | 10 comments Thanks a lot Samuel! Hope you get the time to read Hellfire, it's a quick and easy read.