EMPOWERING PERFECT IMPERFECTIONS... with INDIA discussion

Get acquainted with EPI > Members! Say "Hi" here!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 252 (252 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6

message 1: by Cat (last edited Feb 02, 2017 04:49PM) (new)

Cat Imb || The Reading Cat || | 616 comments Mod
Hey everyone!

I'm Cat, and the co-founder of this group with the amazing India R. Adams! I am a student who loves reading, and connecting with people in the book community. I am hoping to meet wonderful people here!

I am studying Architecture in the great white North (Canada), and aspire to one day try my hand at writing. For now, I content myself with reviewing books! I run my own blog and write reviews of practically every book I read. According to a special someone, I am, and I quote: "a GREAT BLOGGER!". There's a section in this group with links to my blog and reviews. Feel free to visit my website. And by feel free, I mean I obligate you. Just kidding.

Another passion of mine is discovering new music! I love listening to unknown music, and discovering vocal and musical talent.

So I welcome you all to EPI, and hope we will have a great time together! I am available to answer any and all of your questions! Feel free to add me as a friend as well. I won't bite ;)

Your turn! What's a little something about you?

Love,

-Cat

message 2: by India (new)

India Adams (indiaradams) | 571 comments Mod
Hey everyone! My name is India!