UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Acid Attack (Jagriti the Change Catalyst, #1)
This topic is about Acid Attack
Meet the Authors > Welcome to Jagriti's scones with clotted cream & jam Tea corner!!

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jagriti (last edited Jan 30, 2017 03:13AM) (new) - added it

Jagriti (Abhinita) | 201 comments Hello to all fellow book lovers from Abhinita

I love to read YA, fantasy, thriller, suspense and mystery, travel and enjoy being a foodie! I am new to goodreads and recently took up a challenge to write.

This journey started with a challenge, a cause close to my heart and a desire to make a difference.

Passing through the gates of self publishing my debut mini novel: Acid Attack, (Jagriti series, #1) Acid Attack, (Jagriti the change catalyst, #1) by Jagriti under the pen-name: Jagriti brought me at your doors.

Aim is to find some honest reviews, feedback and unravel the mysteries of self-publishing, book promotion and marketing.

So far it's been a joyous experience in self learning and skill building.

Hope to reach my destination soon with a little help and push in the right direction from all your esteem selves.

My book is available on Amazon kindle unlimited link: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Acid-Attack-...

Thank you & look forward to a joyous association and until I hear back from you Happy reading!!

message 2: by Jagriti (new) - added it

Jagriti (Abhinita) | 201 comments Hello, Dear friends,

Do you know your reading personality?

I just found this link in one of the other groups I am active in. It was very interesting and thought to share it will all of you here.

Please do try this link & share your personality below. I hope you find this as interesting as I did!

http://www.oprah.com/oprahsbookclub/W...

Oh, by the way my reading personality came up as a Lionizer.

Wonder what is your's!!!