The Perks Of Being A Book Addict discussion

ARCHIVE Team Challenge: UNO 2017 > Team Peeta Mellark

Comments Showing 1-50 of 855 (855 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18

message 1: by UNO Pixie, Our UNO Helper (last edited Jan 28, 2017 05:13PM) (new)

UNO Pixie | 1216 comments
Team Peeta Mellark

Team Members:

♦Leah (Captain)
♦Karen D (Co-captain)
♦Cecily
♦Kirby
♦Shanna
♦Jane
♦Tammie
♦Kari Ann

Team Spreadsheet

message 2: by UNO Pixie, Our UNO Helper (last edited Feb 12, 2017 01:45PM) (new)

“I love pity parties. I wish I'd brought hats"
― Richelle Mead, Vampire Academy

message 3: by UNO Pixie, Our UNO Helper (last edited Apr 13, 2017 05:49PM) (new)

(view spoiler)

message 4: by Kirby (last edited Jan 29, 2017 06:04AM) (new)

Kirby (kirbym) | 27 comments Checking in! Yay, team!

Link to my shelf: 2017-uno

message 6: by Tammie (last edited Jan 28, 2017 09:48PM) (new)

Tammie | 639 comments Checking in...this is my first time playing UNO but I've done quite a few other challenges...I'm new to this group. Looking forward to it!
I live in Missouri...Central Time Zone I sell Real Estate...this time of year is slower for me, so I do read quite a bit during these colder months.
I read mostly Romance novels...prefer suspense or historical. I'll read Fates and Furies soon...looking forward to next Black Dagger Brotherhood...#15 in the series I think.
Looks like we already have cards!

Link to my shelf: tammie's uno shelf

message 7: by Shanna_redwind (new)

Shanna_redwind | 140 comments Hi, checking in. I've not done UNO before, but I have done one big team challenge on another board. I'm excited about joining

Here's my UNO shelf.

I'll read pretty much anything, especially if it has action, though I'd rather stay away from cozy mysteries. My favourites are survival of any sort, dystopian, science fiction and fantasy.

I live in Ontario- Eastern Time Zone and I market garden for a living, growing vegetables and selling them at local markets.