SIA Showcase for Readers and Writers discussion

Member showcase N through T > Sìlfae (F. V. S.) - Eldritch Fantasy & Twisted Morals

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Flavio (last edited Apr 24, 2017 07:19AM) (new)

Flavio Verna (slfae) | 19 comments Greetings, everyone.
I really appreciate the space provided by this group, and I hope everything is in order and according to the guidelines.

I'm a long-time writer, first-time indie author, trying to figure out this self-publishing business.
I specialize on (very) dark fantasy, sci-fi, steampunk, and pretty much anything that requires world-building for what concerns the setting of my stories, whereas I tend to focus more on war, politics, psychological aspects, and a bit of philosophy for what concerns the plot.

I am currently in the process of editing a dystopian steampunk thriller for release, more information can be found on my blog: https://silfaesium.blogspot.it/2017/0...

I count on linking or releasing new material about the book as the release date (hopefully before this summer) grows near.

Two knights track down a dangerous monster lurking beneath Pnarakon, the City of Masks.

As they prepare themselves to spring their ambush on the beast, little they know that they are about to be dragged in the middle of an insidious conspiracy which threatens to shake the entirety of the Structure.

In a claustrophobic world where food and space are precious commodities and sunlight is only a distant memory, a Warrior, a Scion, and a Scholar will struggle through the echoes of fear and desperation resonating in the rusted-out corridors of an endless labyrinth.