Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Free Beta Reader available

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lisa (new)

Lisa P | 1 comments I'm looking to do some free reading and provide feedback. I have my Bachelor of Arts degree with a major in English and a minor in Professional Writing. I'm an avid reader and have a passion for creative writing, although I admit I'm shy and gearing to help others with their projects. If you have anything you would like me to look over, big or small, please send it my way! Cheers!

message 2: by Josie (new)

Josie | 6 comments I have a YA dystopian told from the viewpoints of both a rebel and a government spy if you're interested. If you want more info, you can contact me at createandcompose1@gmail.com. Thanks!

message 3: by Taylor (new)

Taylor Lowe | 51 comments I have a 50k paranormal romance novella. You can pm me or send me a email at taylowe82@gmail.com

Balric the Butcher has many faces and a ravenous appetite for blood. When the maimed bodies of werewolves start piling up Desi is assigned to find the killer. She doesn’t have to look far as the bloody trail starts and end with her. With her deepest, darkest secret. Death soon brings unwanted attention to her doorsteps and a most curious development. Caught between a primal yearning for revenge and desires of the flesh, which will she choose? Passion or Vengeance?

message 4: by Gem (new)

Gem Stone | 10 comments Hi Lisa,
I'm in need of beta readers for an m/m sci-fi romance aprox 69,000 words. Here is the blurb;

What do you do when you realise your mate has been right under your nose all your life? And she’s a he!

In Jas and Praid’s case, they reject it. Fight it, and decide to hide it from everyone. Unfortunately, when you live on a space ship with your best friends, who along with you just happen to be the last of your species, keeping secrets is hard.