Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > JAY & Sarah

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) boop

message 2: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) I'm not good with historical anyways, but I've got some modern day plots, let me go get them

message 3: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister)

[ Treat You Better ]

(view spoiler)

[ Here For You ]

(view spoiler)

[ Best Friends ]

(view spoiler)

message 4: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) I basically just pulled them out of my ass three days ago :/

message 5: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) The best friends one is my favorite at the moment :). and I'm good at playing characters like B, so I think it will be fine ^_^

message 6: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) We can start where ever you please ^_^

message 7: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) Alright :)

message 8: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) I'll have mine up soon

message 9: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister)

Name: Jackson "Jackie" White
Birthday: February 6th, 1997
Sign: Aquarius
Appearance: