Horror Aficionados discussion

Author/Publisher/Etc. Promotion > Paul G. Bens, Jr. - Original Fiction That's Just Slightly Bent

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Paul (new)

Paul Jr. (paulgbensjr) | 6 comments Greetings one and all...I hope I am doing this correctly. If not, mods, please feel free to whomp me upside the head. This is the only thread I will create in this folder if I have something to promote. I hate spamming groups. =-)

I'm a dark fiction writer with a few publications under my belt: one novel and a number of short stories (some included in anthologies). I also occasionally dabble in gay erotica (but not very often these days...mostly dark/horror fiction). I'm also a contributor to Nameless Digest which focuses on dark fiction and multi-media. If you'd like to know more, please feel free to friend me here or visit my website: www.paulbens.com

My newest novella (novelette?...11,000 words, about a 60-90 minute read) is called Da Manapua Man: A Mini Macabre. It's available at all the usual places for fairly cheap (I think). If you run a horror review blog and would like to review it, please contact me and I'll provide a e-book for review).

I currently have a few of my back titles available as well on Amazon, some for free (but only until tomorrow) and a few not. If you feel like getting a taste of my work, please check them out.

Here's an Amazon link listing my stuff so I don't inundate you with links. Some of this can also be found at Smashwords if that is a preferred site.

https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=dp_bylin...

Thanks, all. Looking forward to getting to know folks and discovering new horror.

Best,
Paul

message 2: by Paul (new)

Paul Jr. (paulgbensjr) | 6 comments Hello All:

If you're in the US, I have a giveaway running on Amazon for the next 2 weeks (or until all prizes are claimed, whichever comes first). Up for grabs are 10 Kindle copies of my Mini Macabre, Da Manapua Man.