YA Bookworms! discussion

Inroduction!

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sadie (new)

Sadie (SadieMonkey0) | 53 comments Mod
Hi everyone, I realized this group hasn't introduced themselves yet! So down below comment your name, some interests you have, hobbies and favorite book/series!! Thanks!

message 2: by Sadie (new)

My name is Sadie, I love reading, soccer, bicycling, writing and my favorite animal is MONKEYS!! My favorite book that I am currently reading is Paper Towns by John Green! If you haven't read it yet, please give it a go!! :-)

message 3: by Abby (new)

Abby (aanklam) | 6 comments I'm Abby, an aspiring writer and illustrator. I have lots of favorites from children's picture books to adult non-fiction. Mostly, I love adventure with a hint of magic (or a lot of magic, I'm not picky about that). I'm a student, a dog-walker and a theater-lover.
Right now, I am reading Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King, The Face: Cartography of the Void by Chris Abani, and I'm listening to The Battle of the Labyrinth by Rick Riordan.

message 4: by Sadie (new)

Nice to meet you Abby!!

message 5: by Abby (new)

Abby (aanklam) | 6 comments Nice to meet you too

message 6: by Bella (new)

Bella (oooooooooooooo) Hello! I'm Bella, I'm 14, and I love reading, painting, anime, violin, and friends. I started college this fall so I don't have much time for reading books of my choice :( But I hope to make the most of Christmas break and do everything I love.

message 7: by Bella (new)

Bella (oooooooooooooo) Oh and my favorite stand alone book is The Elites by Natasha Ngan. Fair it series is the Razerland Trilogy, or possibly the Alive Generations that I'm in the middle of now.

message 8: by Abby (new)

Abby (aanklam) | 6 comments You're 14 and you started college? Girl, that's impressive. Way to go!

message 9: by Bella (new)