Romance Readers Reading Challenges discussion

Kaylea Cross
This topic is about Kaylea Cross
2016 Challenge Archive > FAC: Kaylea Cross (November 2016)

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by ~KarenH~, Moderator (new)

~KarenH~ | 7866 comments November - Kaylea Cross

Kaylea Cross is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of edge-of-your-seat military romantic suspense. She also writes erotic romance under the name Callie Croix. Her first novel, Out Of Her League, was published in 2008. Her work has won many awards and has been nominated for both the Daphne du Maurier and the National Readers’ Choice Awards.

A Registered Massage Therapist by trade, Kaylea holds a bachelors degree with a double major in history and archaeology. She’s also an avid gardener, artist, Civil War buff, Special Ops aficionado, belly dance enthusiast and former nationally-carded softball pitcher. She lives in Vancouver, BC with her husband, sons and her dog, PJ (According to her website, she loves her kids and hubby to death, but PJ never talks back).

Kaylea's GR pages can be found here: Kaylea Cross and Callie Croix

Challenge Task: Read one book written by our featured author, Kaylea Cross.
Challenge Duration: The whole month of November.

To sign up:
Post your interest and the book you are planning to read.

You must also signify if you are:
A - I'm a big fan! I'm excited to read another of her books.
B - Familiar with her work, and wouldn't mind reading her again.
C - Totally new to this author. Will see how I like it.
D - Didn't like the last one I've read, but willing to give it another chance.

To complete:
Post the date when you've completed your book.

You must also say if, after reading:
A - would definitely look at her other books, since I've enjoyed this one very much.
B - could take it or leave it. Was not an unpleasant experience but I'm not burning rubber to get to her other books.