Free book editing/beta reading discussion

Offering Free Beta Services

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany Champion I was on here a year ago and did many beta reads and had a long waitlist.

Unfortunately I was in an accident that left me unable to do my favourite thing in the entire world, Read. I have now been cleared and have my focus back.

I prefer to read dark romance or YA, but am open to anything.

I am a fairly quick reader with a Monday to Friday turn around of 24 to 72 hours.

Message me and I look forward to working with you :)

message 2: by D. L. (new)

D. L. Winters (dlwinters90) | 1 comments Hello Tiffany,

My name is Emma and I am a new author. I've just finished the first draft of my first book and I need a beta to give me honest feedback.

If you're interested please email me emmalcollins90@gmail.com

Thank you very much for your time,

Emma L. Collins

message 3: by K.D. (new)

K.D. Frank (kdfrank) | 2 comments Hi Tiffany,

I'm so glad to hear that you are better! You actually agreed to beta read my book last year right before your accident. If you are still interested, I would love to send it to you again. It's been through two more rounds of revisions since I last sent it to you so I really feel it's ready for another round of good readers. Let me know if you are interested. As a reminder, it's a YA/Fantasy, 108,000 words.

Here's a short synopsis:

Things were certainly not what they used to be in Fairholm, or anywhere else for that matter. Everything had changed once the portal had been discovered and two worlds collided. Human curiosity invaded their world while evil entered ours.