Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Book Issues > Please change book numbering (series issue)

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Christopher (new)

Christopher Greyson | 7 comments Hi there! Can someone please change the book numbers for the Jack Stratton series. (A new release has become book #1).
The correct order is:
And Then She Was Gone - book #1
Girl Jacked - book #2
Jack Knifed - book #3
Jacks are Wild - book #4
Jack and the Giant Killer - book #5
Data Jack - book #6

Please let me know if you have any questions.

message 2: by Ayshe (new)

Ayshe | 3032 comments Reordered them.

When exactly was the Kindle edition for "Jack Knifed" published? This edition: has an ASIN erroneously entered in the ISBN field. If it was published March 23, 2014 then it would be duplicate entry of and it can be merged, but if it was published 2013 I'm not certain of the way to proceed.

back to top