Book Review Club discussion

11 views
OTHER REVIEWS > Looking for space opera books to review

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Geetha (new)

Geetha Stachowiak (geethastachowiak) Hello everyone,
I'm looking for space opera books (in the vein of Star Wars or Star Trek) featuring female protagonists to review and swap. No hard core military stuff please (unless it's less than half a page) - I've never been a grunt. If I am not able to review your book, I will let you know ASAP.
Thanks,
Geetha.


message 2: by Kimberlyn (new)

Kimberlyn Day (kimberlynday) | 28 comments Does that include scifi romance?

My series is more romance than anything in Star Wars or Star Trek, but thought it was worth asking :)

Lanie's Choice


back to top