Beta Reader Group discussion

Critique Partners and Swaps > CP and swap wanted for fantasy/romance story 52k

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Nikki (new)

Nikki Stafinski | 26 comments Hi everyone! I'm currently seeking betas for my completed fantasy novel! This is my first attempt at fantasy, and I warn you that this is the first draft lol! That being said, I'm looking for some overall feedback on the novel...I'd be happy with someone reading it and letting me know what they did and didn't liked, but I'd also like to have at least one person willing to delve a little deeper and discuss things such as plot, pacing, character development, and all that jazz. And I'm definitely willing to swap!

It is a new adult/young adult fantasy novel with a little bit of romance tossed in. I also like to think of it as a little twist on Red Riding Hood :D

I'll post the synopsis, although honestly I feel like it doesn't do the story justice at all! I'm no good with summaries, but think werewolves, banshees, reapers...that sort of thing!

Synopsis: