The red sea:the cycle of galand The red sea discussion

What series comes before this?

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Carmen Viera I downloaded The Cycle of Galand Book 1: The Red Sea. It is quite obviously a continuation of another Series. Which Series includes these Characters?

Travis The trilogy before this one is The Cycle of Arawn.

Carmen Viera Thanks. Since Posting this I have listened to all three books. I really enjoyed them!

back to top