Making Connections discussion

Tokyo Black (Thomas Caine #1)
This topic is about Tokyo Black
12 views
ARRs COMPLETED (Post Reviews) > 4475. - TOKYO BLACK (Thomas Caine #1) by Andrew Warren

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tana (last edited Jul 27, 2016 06:13PM) (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14676 comments Mod
Tokyo Black (Thomas Caine #1) by Andrew Warren Andrew Warren

Genre: Thriller / Suspense / Action-Adventure

Tokyo Black (Thomas Caine #1)

Book Description:

A BURNED SPY MUST STOP A YAKUZA CULT FROM IGNITING GLOBAL CONFLICT!

Thomas Caine lives in the shadows. Betrayed and left for dead, he has put his past as a CIA assassin behind him. Now, he makes a meager living as a smuggler, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand.

But when local gangsters set him up for a crime he didn’t commit, he finds himself back in the clutches of the CIA. His old masters make him an offer he can’t refuse: rot in a hellish Thai prison, or accept a dangerous mission in the neon-lit metropolis of Tokyo, Japan.

As he hunts the city for a CIA asset’s missing daughter, he quickly learns there is more to this assignment than meets the eye. Yakuza thugs, Japan’s Security Bureau, and even rogue CIA operatives all stand between him and his objective.

And looming in the shadows is Tokyo Black, a right wing terrorist cult whose members demonstrate their loyalty by burning their yakuza tattoos from their skin. This monstrous cabal is chasing the same girl as Caine, leaving a trail of death and destruction in their wake.

Can Thomas Caine defeat this fanatical enemy, before they ignite an international conflict that could kill thousands?

Tokyo Black is a high-octane thriller that takes readers on an action-packed ride filled with gun battles, car chases, and fascinating characters and locations. Fans of Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews for the first book in the series say “A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you like ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!”

Be one of the first 10 people to sign up below in order to receive a copy of this ebook to Read and Review!

It would be appreciated if you could post your reviews on Goodreads and Amazon.

Of course posting on any other social sites would be fantastic! Example: Facebook and or your Blog.

Formats available: Mobi, Epub & Pdf

All reviews should be completed and posted within 2 weeks after you receive your copy of the ebook.

Leave us your Name, email address and format you require.



Tony Parsons (gambino71) | 1565 comments tonyparsons_42@hotmail.com
PDF


message 3: by Tana (new)

Tana (tana_t) | 14676 comments Mod
sent in your request Tony


message 4: by Andrew (new) - added it

Andrew | 4 comments PDF sent!


back to top

unread topics | mark unread


Books mentioned in this topic

Tokyo Black (other topics)

Authors mentioned in this topic

Andrew Warren (other topics)