Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Beta reader/ Editor/ Quick Turn Around: All Romance/Erotica/Fiction

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Rosa (new)

Rosa P (RosaPonton) | 3 comments I am an aspiring editor who is looking to gain some experience beta reading. I am happy to offer both beta reading and editing services. I am open to all genres, but I am best versed in romantic fiction.

I am a writer, poet, and editor who is an avid and passionate reader. I am in my last year of my MFA in Creative Writing. I also have Bachelor's degrees in English and Spanish and a Master's degree in Spanish. My main job now is teaching Spanish online at a university.

If you would like to know more about me or have anything you would like to me to read or edit, please send me a message or an email at rosap@vt.edu. I would greatly appreciate it, and hope I can help you as much as you will help me!

message 2: by Erin (new)

Erin Holland | 8 comments Rosa wrote: "I am an aspiring editor who is looking to gain some experience beta reading. I am happy to offer both beta reading and editing services. I am open to all genres, but I am best versed in romantic fi..."

If you are still looking for books to read, I am in need of a beta reader. The story is a twisted romance, quasi crime novella.
Erin

message 3: by Johanna (new)

Johanna Bordeaux | 13 comments I'm a published author and former editor in desperate need of a beta reader. The book is halfway through and contemporary romance/romantic comedy.

Must enjoy or at least not dislike Jane Austen, otherwise I'd be wasting your time.

Please let me know if you are interested.

Thanks!
Susan/Johanna

message 4: by Jeanie (new)

Jeanie (jeanielong) | 62 comments Hi Johanna. I am Jane's biggest fan....