The Challenge Factory discussion

The Illegal Gardener
This topic is about The Illegal Gardener
2016 ♦Archives Buddy Read ♦ > Agnieszka & Krissy - The Illegal Gardener

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Denise, Manufacturing Director (new)

Denise (destiny_chan) | 5900 comments Mod
Agnieszka & Krissy - The Illegal Gardener

Krissy (krissystewart) | 3313 comments Checking in!

Agnieszka (agnieszka7) | 1276 comments Thank you Denise for the thread - I'm new to the Buddy Read in this group and not sure yet how it's working here Krissy, so please be patient with me ;-)

I'm going tomorrow on vacation and hope to finish the other three books from library I planned to finish until yesterday and hope to start our book on Sunday or Monday.
We can start with the discussion any time you want then.

Agnieszka (agnieszka7) | 1276 comments I'm almost finished with the book (will finish tonight).

I struggled very much the first five chapters and let the book rest for some days. It seems it was the right decision since I now really love it and really understand why I got it recommended and most of my friends from the thriller group really love it.

It's such an interesting book and I when I've seen there are so many of the following books on sale I grabbed those immediately :-)

How far are you?

Krissy (krissystewart) | 3313 comments I never started since I was waiting for you. I didn't realize you officially started. I can start tomorrow or Thursday. I'll post in here when I do

Agnieszka (agnieszka7) | 1276 comments Sorry for the misunderstunding!

Krissy (krissystewart) | 3313 comments Not a problem. I don't mind starting as soon as I'm finished with my current audiobook

Agnieszka (agnieszka7) | 1276 comments Good to know. It's such a great book I'm really glad I got that recommendation :-)