Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Villskudd
This topic is about Villskudd
Book Issues > Edit entry (+ photo)

Comments Showing 1-13 of 13 (13 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Halvor (Raknes) (last edited Jun 21, 2016 09:20AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Halvor (Raknes) | 4770 comments First, please add this cover photo taken from a library online database: https://www.goodreads.com/photo/user/...

Then, add this description for this edition only:

Forlaget skriver om denne boka:

Boka handler om Yngve. Yngve er homofil i Oslo på slutten av 60-tallet, og vi følger ham fra hans første forelskelse som 15-åring til han ender opp hos Øystein på Nesodden.

Also, this edition is a paperback.

Finally, ISBN-10: 82-495-0160-8

message 2: by Abcdarian (new)

Abcdarian | 19929 comments Done.

Halvor (Raknes) | 4770 comments Thank you! I'm now a librarian, so I'll be doing my own photo adds in the future.

message 4: by Abcdarian (new)

Abcdarian | 19929 comments Congratulations!

message 5: by lethe (new)

lethe | 13747 comments It doesn't say on your profile that you're a Goodreads librarian though?

message 6: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (mvalente89) | 1763 comments Also just to note, it saying you're a #3 top librarian doesn't necessarily mean you're a librarian. You can be in there simply by adding enough books to the db. If you are a librarian, it would say Goodreads librarian above the "more photos" link under your profile pic.

Also, maybe the cache on profile pages is slow and you were just approved, if so, congrats.

message 7: by Halvor (Raknes) (last edited Jun 24, 2016 05:00AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Halvor (Raknes) | 4770 comments I'm not sure whether I'm a librarian or not, it is just that I recently applied, and when I was going to edit a book description yesterday, there was a frame that I hadn't seen before at the top saying something to the effect that "if you can read this you are a librarian and, etc etc."