The Reader's Bar discussion

All I Did Was Shoot My Man (Leonid McGill, #4)
This topic is about All I Did Was Shoot My Man
Open for Discussion > July Book Discussion: All I Did Was Shoot My Man

Comments Showing 1-35 of 35 (35 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Denise | 1410 comments Mod
Please post your comments/questions about this book below.

Has anyone started reading this one yet? I am hoping to pick it up from the library soon.

message 3: by Ingrid (new) - added it

Ingrid Mercé | 17 comments I started reading today.

Ingrid wrote: "I started reading today."

How is it so far?

message 5: by Ingrid (new) - added it

Ingrid Mercé | 17 comments Its ok. Im still within the first few chapters. Once i continue reading a little more I will let you know.

How do you like this book so far? I hope to start reading it soon.

message 7: by Ingrid (new) - added it

Ingrid Mercé | 17 comments This is my first time reading this type of book so ill be honest its hard for me to sit down and get into it

Ingrid wrote: "This is my first time reading this type of book so ill be honest its hard for me to sit down and get into it"

What don't you like about it? What types of books do you usually read?

message 9: by Ingrid (new) - added it

Ingrid Mercé | 17 comments Denise wrote: "Ingrid wrote: "This is my first time reading this type of book so ill be honest its hard for me to sit down and get into it"

What don't you like about it? What types of books do you usually read?"

Generally I read Eric Jerome Dickey, Terry McMillan, E Lynn Harris, Omar Tyree. Just haven't jumped into it. But I put it on my iPad instead of my phone so that should force me to read it.

Have you started yet?

Ingrid wrote: "Denise wrote: "Ingrid wrote: "This is my first time reading this type of book so ill be honest its hard for me to sit down and get into it"

What don't you like about it? What types of books do you..."