1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Cheesecake & Lilian

Comments Showing 1-50 of 625 (625 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13

message 1: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Hey!

message 2: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Captain Cheesecake (cheesecakeisawesome) | 7449 comments Mod
Hi!

message 3: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Have any ideas?

message 4: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Not really XD! I'm not really good at irl rps, so could we do fictional? Maybe sci-fy?

message 5: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments I could try...

message 6: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

K. You said MxM?

message 7: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Yup

message 8: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

K. Wanna do like alien X human?

message 9: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Sure, I can try that, can I be the human?

message 10: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Sure.

message 11: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Cool, can we make characters and can you make yours first?

message 12: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Sure. I'm good with just name, age, and appearance.

Name: Urie
Appearance: http://t13.deviantart.net/lLjcl_gHpMU...

message 13: by j a m m e s (last edited Jun 23, 2016 07:20AM) (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Name: Soren McAlister
Appearance: http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/d...

message 14: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Awesome. Do you wanna start?

message 15: by j a m m e s (new)

j a m m e s  (thepanbigensister) | 12431 comments Could you actually? Because I don't know how to start this...

message 16: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

((Sure.))