Christian Fiction Bloggers discussion

Authors' Corner > Review Readers/Blog Tour Participants Wanted! :)

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Jun 18, 2016 03:18PM) (new)

Howdy!

*This is my first time posting something like this on here, so I apologize if I'm doing something wonky! :P*

My name is Victoria Minks and my second book "Jonas and Olivia" is set to be released July 15th. This is a little bit early but I wanted to get a list going now... I'll be sending out Review E-copies for "Jonas and Olivia" on July 1st, but if anyone is interested in reviewing/being part of my blog tour (which is July 15-31) please let me know as soon as possible.

Here is a link to a blog post that goes more into what I'm kind of looking for: http://www.victoriaminks.com/blog/jon...

And here is a link to more information about the book (The press release is done as well as the blurb and cover, but the sample pages will be coming in the next week or two). http://www.victoriaminks.com/jonas-an...

So, please contact me if you are interested, or have any questions... you can reach me at jpbookbug@gmail.com or the contact form on my website (you'll see the tab for it if you click the links above).

God bless you all and have a lovely day! :)

Victoria Minks

*edited to fix links*

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Neither of your links work... It says:
"404

Error - Page Not Found

Please check the URL.

Otherwise, click here to be redirected to the homepage."

I guess I'll "click here"! Just thought you might want to know!

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Leona wrote: "Neither of your links work... It says:
"404

Error - Page Not Found

Please check the URL.

Otherwise, click here to be redirected to the homepage."

I guess I'll "click here"! Just thought you mig..."

Whoops! Thanks for letting me know! I just fixed them, so they should hopefully work now. :)