Hamilton Fans discussion

Games > Finish the lyrics

Comments Showing 1-50 of 61 (61 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Fatima (new)

Fatima  Havilliard (heirofashandfire) | 36 comments Mod
Well, I think the name explains everything. Someone will write a part of a song and the next person will write the next lyrics

Let's start:

"Everyone give it up for America’s favorite fighting Frenchman!

message 2: by Michelle (new)

Michelle | 6 comments LAFAYETTE. (im not really good at this........and I don't remember the rest. i just know something something bloodstains lol)

message 3: by Izzy (new)

Izzy | 44 comments (Should I just do the next line?) I'm taking this horse by the reigns, making Redcoats redder with bloodstains!

message 4: by [deleted user] (last edited Jun 13, 2016 10:57AM) (new)

LAFAYETTE!

And I'm never gonna stop until I make 'em drop, burn 'em up, and scatter their remains. I'm --

LAFAYETTE!

message 5: by Izzy (new)

Izzy | 44 comments Watch me engaging 'em, enraging 'em, escaping 'em!
LAFAYETTE!

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

I go back to France for more funds.

LAFAYETTE!

I come back with more guns and ships and so the balance shifts.

We rendezvous with Rochambeau, consolidate their gifts.

(view spoiler)

message 7: by Izzy (new)

Izzy | 44 comments We can end this war at Yorktown, cut them off at sea. But, for this to succeed, there's someone else we need!
HAMILTON!

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

Sir, he knows what to do in a trench, ingenuitive, and fluent in French, I mean -

HAMILTON!

message 9: by Izzy (new)

Izzy | 44 comments (I missed Washington's line! sorry!)

message 10: by Izzy (new)

Izzy | 44 comments Sir, you're going to have to use him eventually, what's he going to do on the bench, I mean-
HAMILTON!

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

No one has more resilience or matches my practical, tactical brilliance --

HAMILTON!

You wanna fight for your land back?

message 12: by Izzy (new)