4. Freckled blue eyed
5. Detail oriented

message 2: by Brandy (new)

Brandy | 307 comments Brandy:
1. Redhead
2. From Kentucky
3. The sounds of people eating drives me crazy
4. I am a self-professed cat-lady
5. My day job is with development at a nonprofit in Chicago.

message 3: by Mylene (new)

Mylene (mylenerennee) | 232 comments Mod
Brandy: We share the redhead and sounds of people eating driving us crazy.

thanks for your CV

message 4: by Jason (new)

Jason Parent | 223 comments 1. I;m a squirrel trapped in a man's body, but not even a good looking man's body. (I'll refrain from obvious nuts jokes)
2. I hate waiting.

3. I love my dog more than, well, anyone
4. Except when my dog has stinky farts
5. Like right now.

message 5: by Gregor (new)

Gregor Xane (gregorxane) | 149 comments 1) I don't like to touch cardboard
2) I never learned how to properly tie my shoes
3) I only buy footwear without laces
4) I rarely watch television (an average of maybe 1 hour a month, if that)
5) I find whistling strangers creepy

message 6: by David (new)

David Brian (davidbrian) Mylene wrote: "Tell us 5 random facts about yourself:

Example:

Mylene:
1. 1972
2. French
3. Redhead
4. Freckled blue eyed
5. Detail oriented"

Mylene, shouldn't No.5 read as suffers with OCD?:)

message 7: by David (last edited May 10, 2014 05:18AM) (new)

David Brian (davidbrian) 1.I live with someone who doesn't like to touch cardboard, and I'd always assumed she was the only person on the planet who suffers this phobia. I now know better: Thanks, Gregor.:)
2.The football team I support has just won the last two games of their season, and only survived relegation on the final day. They had been bottom since September 23rd last year. I'm a happy boy!:)
3.Female clowns are sexy.
4.I wish I was a Redhead. My hair seems to be growing more grey with each passing week:(
5.I'm English, but of Irish descent on my mother's side.

message 8: by Gregor (new)