Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy discussion

Totally Off Topic > I'm new here!

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Niamh (new)

Niamh | 6 comments I've using Good Reads for a long time now but this is my first time ever joining a group or making friends to discuss books. I barely know how to reply to people! Any pointers? Thanks :)

message 2: by PepperP0t (new)

PepperP0t  | 534 comments just jump into a conversation. We won't bite. Welcome to the world of non-lurkers.

message 3: by Niamh (new)

Niamh | 6 comments Thanks! It's nice to share a common love!

♥Lynn ♥  | 519 comments Be prepared for your bookshelf to grow like a weed. Out of control and more than you can handle!

message 5: by Nicole (new)

Nicole | 85 comments ♥ ♥Lynn ♥ ♥ wrote: "Be prepared for your bookshelf to grow like a weed. Out of control and more than you can handle!"

I second that. lol. Welcome!

message 6: by Amoreena (new)

Amoreena  | 66 comments I still don't know how to put the cover of a book in a comment! :) feel free to add me as a friend if you like!

♥Lynn ♥  | 519 comments To add a book or a cover, click the add book/author above each comment box. You'll figure it out. Not hard at all.

message 8: by Amoreena (new)

Amoreena  | 66 comments ♥ ♥Lynn ♥ ♥ wrote: "To add a book or a cover, click the add book/author above each comment box. You'll figure it out. Not hard at all."

Haha! I knew it had to be simple!!!

message 9: by Niamh (new)

Niamh | 6 comments Thanks everyone ❤️ How do you reply directly to a comment of a member? I haven't quite figured it out yet.

message 10: by Rachel (new)

Rachel | 192 comments Niamh, just hit the "reply" button at the bottom of their post

message 11: by Niamh (new)

Niamh | 6 comments That's strange I don't have a "reply" button just an "add a comment" button

message 12: by JoAnne (new)