1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Kamakazi & Chuuya

Comments Showing 1-26 of 26 (26 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments Lets hear yours first ^-^

message 2: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments 3 and 1 are interesting.

message 3: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments But I haven't done that much of either type.

message 4: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments It sounds intersting... and KInda complex. Oooooh I gots an Idea.

message 5: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments I am not good with Putting my Ideas out and explaining so brace yourself.

message 6: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments The year is 2516, The world is a wasteland, caused by mankinds destructive nature. It didn't help that Extra terrestrials had helped us after. The war had lasted another 100 years, nearly driving humans to extinction. When they left, Humans strove to adapt. Stealing equipment from down spaceships, humankind set to work adapting their tech. Around 50 years later, people were put into camps, waiting to be adapted to the harsh lands outside. And everyone who goes through the Adaptation, ends up with a unique ability. That is were Muse A and B come in. Muse A has gone through the change, Gaining the Ability to Mold weapons from the atoms in the air, and His best friend (Muse B) Is going through the transformation as we speak, But what powers will He/she have? What lies ahead of them.... In the wasteland?

I Would like to be muse A

message 7: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments Lol, I meant that the Ets had started a war

message 8: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments Yea.

message 9: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments Okay.

message 10: by Psycho Master (new)

Psycho Master | 571 comments Name: Kaeden Jaeger

Height: 6'3
Appearance: http://i59.tinypic.com/67mow7.jpg