Vanished- An Advanced Roleplay discussion

communications > Introductions

Comments Showing 1-50 of 67 (67 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

₪Daughter of the Rain and Snow₪ | 250 comments Mod
Welcome! If you're reading this, that hopefully means you have joined the group, and that makes me super excited!
For any of you that don't know who the hell I am, my name is Daughter of the Rain and Snow, but feel free to call me Abigail or any other nickname that makes sense :) I'm 19 years old and am an archaeology major(currently in between subfields). I have two pups, Remi and Colt. They are technically my brother's dogs, but they love me more, so whatever. I love Florence + the Machine, hence the obscure lyric name. I have been writing since I was 9 years old, and while most of it is total bullshit, I like to think I sometimes have a decent idea. This group is one of those ideas that I think are halfway decent, so bare with me while I try to work out some of the kinks.
Enough of that pointless junk about me... If you guys have joined this group, I really do appreciate your activity and creativity. As I said I've been writing for a long while, and I really do enjoy it, but sometimes my ideas just aren't as fun if I'm writing them out alone. I think we might have the start of a pretty interesting story, so you guys make yourself at home and happy writing!

I remember that group, it was pretty cool! I really appreciate you joining, the group is, as I said, a work in progress, but hopefully, with a little help, it will get up and running really soon!

message 3: by Temperance (new)

Temperance
Thank you so much for the invite! This group looks absolutely amazing! ^~^
We were in a few groups together, but I don't think we talked often; looking forward to (hopefully) writing with you! :)