The BookTrap discussion

Introduce yourselves

Comments Showing 1-50 of 101 (101 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Catherine (new)

Catherine Lenderi (catlen) | 62 comments Mod
We would like to hear more about you, our members, so introduce yourselves and tell us what kinds of books you like so that we can provide more of those.

Have a look at our book directory on the website first. Tell us what genre we lack.

http://thebooktrap.weebly.com/book-di...

message 2: by Margaret (new)

Margaret Sharp (margaretlynettesharp) | 2 comments Hi, I'm Margaret. I'm an Australian author. I like to read well-crafted sweet romance, books about animals, and general clean fiction.

message 3: by Catherine (new)

Margaret wrote: "Hi, I'm Margaret. I'm an Australian author. I like to read well-crafted sweet romance, books about animals, and general clean fiction."

Welcome to the Booktrap, Margaret! Nice meeting you! We have Australian authors too among us! :))))))))

message 4: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Butfield (authorsarahjanebutfield) | 3 comments Hi my name is Sarah Jane. I am a UK author who has spent nearly five years in Australia and two years in France. I am an avid reader as well as writer. I am looking forward to some great reads and networking in the Booktrap :)

message 5: by Fran (new)

Fran Macilvey (franmacilvey) | 3 comments Hello, I'm Fran Macilvey. I'm a writer and my first book, "Trapped: My Life With Cerebral Palsy" has just been published by Skyhorse Publishers! YAY! I like reading all kinds of books, except gruesome stuff or too far out fantasy. :)

message 6: by Catherine (new)

Fran wrote: "Hello, I'm Fran Macilvey. I'm a writer and my first book, "Trapped: My Life With Cerebral Palsy" has just been published by Skyhorse Publishers! YAY! I like reading all kinds of books, except grues..."

Welcome to the Booktrap, Fran! Nice meeting you! Hope we see you here again! :)))

message 7: by David (new)