Brain to Books Cyber Convention (FAIRGROUNDS) discussion

2016 Archives > Ashley Marie Nestler - First Book Published at Age 18

Comments Showing 1-48 of 48 (48 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by A.M. (last edited Apr 09, 2016 07:05PM) (new)

A.M. Nestler MSW (amnestler) | 110 comments Hello Everyone!
My name is Ashley Marie Nestler (A. M. Nestler) and I am an indie author who writes mainly young adult fiction in the forms of science fiction, dystopian, fantasy, historical fiction and contemporary. I write just about anything and everything because my mind goes all over the place when creating stories - but the moral of this rant is that I am a writer and I hope to change the lives of others by using my words.

My first novel was published May 2013 when I was a senior in high school and 18 years old. I had been contemplating the novel ever since I had been thirteen and I was able to finish it that year for NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). This year I am rewriting both books that I have out and will be releasing updated versions. Since I am in my twenties now I have looked back on my novels and realized many changes in them that I want to make. However, the current editions of the novels are still available on Amazon, and I would greatly appreciate your feedback. My first novel is a young adult dystopian novel and the synopsis is as follows:
description
© Copyright: A. M. Nestler

Beautiful Nightmare: Some Dreams Become Your Reality