Addicted to YA discussion

Authors > 10 Kindle copies of YA Romance (new release) for Review (ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mirella (last edited Mar 15, 2016 09:59AM) (new)

Mirella Muffarotto (mirellamuffarotto) | 17 comments Missing Variables (The Rook Café, #1) by Llarjme Hi everyone੧(❛ᴗ❛)੭
I’m Mirella Muffarotto (Llarjme is my pen name) and I grew up in Milan, where I got a PhD in Economics while writing Young Adult fiction under this pen name. I’m the author of the YA contemporary romance Missing Variables (The Rook Café #1), and I need you. I need someone who reads my book and talks about it, someone who cares about the Missing Variables story, even if it's not hyped or popular. I'll be glad to offer up to 10 Kindle copies in exchange for honest reviews.
I seriously can't wait to share this story with all of you.

Title: Missing Variables
Book one in The Rook Café series
YA > Contemporary | Romance
How Many Copies: up to 10 copies
Format: ebook (Kindle)
Method of Obtaining Copy: I will email the Kindle Gift Claim Code to every reader
Readers first need an Amazon.com account to redeem their Kindle book.
As long as you've an Amazon account, you don't need a Kindle to read your Kindle books. If you'd like, you can download the free Kindle reading app, available for most major tablets, laptops, and smartphones; this way, you can read a Kindle book on any device with the Kindle app installed.

Review Due Date: It'd be great if you could post your reviews within 3 - 4 weeks
Where to Post Reviews: If you could share your reviews on Goodreads, on Amazon, your blog, or anywhere else, helping spread the word, I'd be eternally grateful to you:)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic