KH's Dirty Angels discussion

General > Welcome! Introductions, please

Comments Showing 1-50 of 77 (77 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Kim (new)

Kim Bailey (kimbaileywrites) | 353 comments Mod
Hello everyone! Tell us about yourself.

A bit about me...
Besides my crazy KH obsession, I have a unhealthy love of books in general. I love stories that scare me, stories that make swoon and stories that make me cry.
Away from books I love to dance and run. I have an awesome hubby & 2 kids. And I work full-time in retail.

message 2: by Alejandro (new)

Alejandro (alesaenz) Hi! My name is Alejandro Sáenz. I'm from Costa Rica. I knew about the author Karina Halle through the fellow reader friend Kim B.

I still need to read some more Karina Halle's books but so far I have read 4 novels :D So, I have covered a bit already ;)

message 3: by Xtina (new)

Xtina Marie | 6 comments Hi! I'm X-tina! I'm here cause Kim invited me..Thanks Kim!

I'm sad to say I've NEVER read a book by this author...where should I start??

message 4: by Kim (new)

X-tina wrote: "Hi! I'm X-tina! I'm here cause Kim invited me..Thanks Kim!

I'm sad to say I've NEVER read a book by this author...where should I start??"

Oh my gosh! There are so many good options. If you start with The Artists Trilogy Sins & Needles the you can be ready for our group read of Dirty Angels (spinoff series) when its released :)

message 5: by Maggie (new)

Maggie | 4 comments Thanks for the invite Kim!!!

I'm Maggie and I loved the artist trilogy and I can't wait for the dirty angels series to come out! : )

message 6: by Kim (new)

Thanks for joining in the fun times Alejandro & X-tina!

message 7: by Alejandro (new)

Alejandro (alesaenz) Kim B wrote: "Thanks for joining in the fun times Alejandro & X-tina!"

Awesome to be here :D

message 8: by Kim (new)

Maggie wrote: "Thanks for the invite Kim!!!

I'm Maggie and I loved the artist trilogy and I can't wait for the dirty angels series to come out! : )"