Brain to Books Cyber Convention (FAIRGROUNDS) discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
2016 Archives > Epic Fantasy, Epic Adventure - Ashley Capes

Comments Showing 1-50 of 53 (53 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Ashley (last edited Apr 04, 2016 04:18AM) (new)

Ashley Capes | 54 comments Welcome to the Bone Mask World!

description

Hi! I'm Ashley and I'm an author from Australia

Thanks for visiting my booth - you're most welcome to stick around for free books, competitions, chats and all Bone Mask Trilogy/Book of Never related stuff :)

Most of my novels are a mix of epic fantasy and adventure, often with a strong element of cloak & dagger - especially here with my Bone Mask books, which are longer, multi-POV stories.

So, free stuff!!

If you jump down to right under the cover art below, you'll see some giveaway details for both City of Masks and The Lost Mask

bonetrilogy

GIVEAWAY DETAILS

To enter, all you have to do is comment below and you'll automatically be entered into the draw (chosen by random number generator at the end of the convention!)

1. City of Masks: - 3 ebooks available
2. City of Masks + The Lost Mask - 2 sets of both ebooks available

Good luck!

message 2: by Ashley (last edited Apr 04, 2016 04:22AM) (new)

Ashley Capes | 54 comments Hi again!

Okay, here you can learn about and win copies of my latest series the Book of Never :)

amberisle

forestofeyes

The 'Never' series are novellas and novels that cross the treasure-hunting of Indiana Jones with a magical world of epic fantasy and add in a fair bit of sarcasm :D

Here's the blurb for Book 1, The Amber Isle:

Roguish Never is on a quest to lift a curse on his blood and to learn his true name; but upon joining a group of treasure-hunters he soon finds himself unearthing world-altering secrets that have long lain dormant within the mysterious Amber Isle.

Below you can win all the books - including future releases :)

GIVEAWAY DETAILS