Brain to Books Cyber Convention (FAIRGROUNDS) discussion

Erin Cruey
This topic is about Erin Cruey
2016 Archives > Escape on an Emotional Journey with Books by Erin Cruey! (Romance High Fantasy and Pirate Adventure)

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Erin (last edited Apr 07, 2016 06:35PM) (new)

Erin (erincruey) | 21 comments Welcome! I'm so glad you could join me here at the 2016 Brain to Books Cyber Convention! If you enjoy reads that take your mind and emotions on an adventure, this is the place to be! I'm an author that writes in multiple genres, so as long as you enjoy compelling characters, unexpected plot twists, and settings that take you to a completely new world, then there's bound to be a book for you. :)

Below are the books that I currently have for publication in both paperback (Amazon) and ebook (Kindle) form! You can click here to go to my Amazon/Kindle author page or click here to go to my website.

description description description description

Thank you for your interest! Please stick around and check the posts below for book information, news, exciting announcements, and goodies, and feel free to ask any questions! I'd be happy to answer them. It is a pleasure to meet you and make sure you check out the rest of the booths here at the convention! Enjoy! :)

MAP TAG: #fantasy #romance #adventure

message 2: by Erin (last edited Mar 03, 2016 12:40PM) (new)

Erin (erincruey) | 21 comments THE RIPPLE AFFAIR SERIES

The Ripple Affair Series is a high fantasy romance series about a young prince who betrays his fiancée and the effects it has on his life and the lives of the people around him.

*Please note that this series is recommended for readers ages 18+ and is not recommended for younger readers.*

The Ripple Affair
The Ripple Affair (The Ripple Affair #1) by Erin Cruey
For a reading sample or to purchase, click here.

Reign of Change