Crazy for Young Adult Books discussion

MOVIE NIGHT: ARCHIVED > #7: Fabulous Fictionaries

Comments Showing 1-50 of 174 (174 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Gisbelle (last edited Mar 03, 2016 08:00PM) (new)

Gisbelle | 27299 comments description

Movie Night #7
Team 3

Team Leader: Ashlyn
Team Members:

description Leah
description Drishti
description Vicki
description Dolce

message 2: by Drishti (new)

Drishti (drishti_ohri) | 431 comments Hi team! Checking in! :-)

message 3: by Drishti (last edited Mar 01, 2016 05:52PM) (new)

Drishti (drishti_ohri) | 431 comments I'm not that good at team names. But, I have some suggestions: Reading divas, Fictionaries, Read-a-nistas and Genre Geniuses.

message 4: by Vicki (new)

Vicki (goodreadscomboobooper49) | 32355 comments Howdy y'all!! Great ideas, Drishti!!

I'm just checking in but I'll try coming up with some names too when I have a little time.

message 5: by Ashlyn (new)

Ashlyn | 2085 comments I'm really excited about this challenge! I'm really bad at names, but I can try to come up with some.

message 6: by Ashlyn (new)

Ashlyn | 2085 comments Suggestions for Team Name: Bookworms, Hooked on Books, Reading Lovers

message 7: by Leah (new)

Leah | 2661 comments I'm checking in.

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

I find Fictionaries cute! Haha, I'm not very good at coming up with names...

message 9: by Drishti (new)

Drishti (drishti_ohri) | 431 comments All the members are checked in! Awesome! I think it's time to select a team name as well as team leader now!

message 10: by Vicki (new)

Vicki (goodreadscomboobooper49) | 32355 comments Does anyone want to be leader? We have to submit our movie choices tomorrow so we need a leader right away. I bow out & do not want to be leader.

message 11: by Vicki (new)