UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Meet the Authors > S J Crabb - New member

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by S.J. (last edited Feb 28, 2016 04:09AM) (new)

S.J. Crabb | 8 comments Hi I have just joined and am interested to find out more about the Kindle Community. I am a fairly new Author and am currently finding out how to navigate my way through this new world. I don't think that you will find my books easily on here because I can't seem to link them properly to my site so any help would be greatly appreciated. If you do manage to look them up The One That Got away is free today so please download and if you can have a read. I am interested to hear your comments on my books and any help that you have. Plus what you look for when selecting your next read. I expect that you are inundated with requests from Authors so please accept my apologies. I'll look forward to hearing from you and looking at what this group is all about. Sharon x Please check out my Amazon Author Page for details of my books.
http://www.amazon.co.uk/S-J-Crabb/e/B...

Patti (baconater) (goldengreene) | 61757 comments Hi Sharon. I am going to move your thread to the meet the authors section.

Please change your thread title to include your author name.

I suggest you look through the group. You'll find lots of discussions on the things you're interested in. Pay particular attention to the 'sticky' threads and anything marked 'please read before posting'

message 3: by S.J. (new)

S.J. Crabb | 8 comments Thanks Patti, I appreciate your help. I will have a look

message 4: by David (last edited Feb 28, 2016 04:09AM) (new)

David Staniforth (davidstaniforth) | 7939 comments Hi, welcome to the group S J.

This can be a complicated place at first, but it does make more sense over time.

Here's a link to your book: The One That Got Away The One That Got Away (Hardcastle Saga, #1) by S.J. Crabb

message 5: by Lisa (new)