The Passage trilogy readalong discussion

The Passage > Schedule

Comments Showing 1-29 of 29 (29 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Maggie (new)

Maggie Walsh Hey guys. Will we be following a reading schedule or is it self paced?

message 2: by Gray (new)

Gray Williams (graywilliamsbooks) | 1 comments Just added the schedule to 'photo's. Enjoy!

message 3: by David (last edited Feb 26, 2016 12:01PM) (new)

David Schultz | 1 comments Thanks for doing this! What's the schedule for The Twelve?

message 4: by Ron (new)

Ron Roland | 1 comments Also many thanks for doing this. Just finished The Passage for the 2nd time so will be more active when you start The Twelve.

message 5: by Jill (new)

Jill (jillnel) | 12 comments I'm not familiar with Goodreads groups, and I can't find the "photos" where the schedule is. Help?! This is such a great idea I'm looking forward to it!

message 6: by Tina (new)

Tina Price Hello Jill, I'm also new to this, photos is in the box top right on this page. The schedule is the second photo, which you can see as a little thumbnail in the top left area.

message 7: by Allen (new)

Allen Johnson | 1 comments So this is only for reading the Passage before the new one comes out and not the Twelve?

message 8: by Tina (new)

Tina Price I thought the idea was to read both.

message 9: by Shawna (new)

Shawna | 21 comments I don't seem to have the box on the top right that was mentioned... anyone know if that is because I am using my phone app and not a PC? Also, I think we are starting with the Passage, then we will do The Twelve, that's my understanding...

message 10: by Tina (last edited Feb 27, 2016 09:33AM) (new)

Tina Price Allen has made a good point, the schedule works through The Passage finishing towards the end of May. Final book is out in June I think, leaving no time for The Twelve