WTE June 2015 discussion

35 views
Getting Started > Email addresses

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tamara (new)

Tamara (tamaralee) Please comment with your email address or PM it to me. Most books, I can send by email.


message 2: by Candace (new)

Candace | 9 comments my email is ccbr17@hotmail.com have we picked a book yet?


message 3: by Tamara (new)

Tamara (tamaralee) Candace wrote: "my email is ccbr17@hotmail.com have we picked a book yet?"

Not yet. I think voting will start soon. We are trying to give everyone time to submit their book choices.


message 4: by Hayley (new)

Hayley Ordoyne | 1 comments Hordoyne1025@gmail.com


message 5: by Yasmine (new)

Yasmine Steitieh | 2 comments Ysteitieh@hotmail.com


message 6: by Emily (new)

Emily Bradshaw | 4 comments Mod
ejbvxd@gmail.com


message 7: by Ashling (new)

Ashling | 5 comments Mod
ashlingpatten@gmail.com


message 8: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (sarah1323) | 3 comments sarah.scavongelli@gmail.com


message 9: by Maria (new)

Maria (miarlien) | 2 comments miarlien@hotmail.com


message 10: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Creel | 1 comments screel81@gmail.com


message 11: by Sjdub (new)

Sjdub | 2 comments kaylove@gmail.com


message 12: by Elyse (new)

Elyse | 1 comments e.snoddon@yahoo.com


message 13: by Kristina (new)

Kristina Ahlborg | 2 comments stinaborg29@gmail.com


message 14: by Rachel (new)

Rachel Amori | 1 comments rachelamori@aol.com


message 15: by Patricia (new)

Patricia M | 1 comments I send you a pm :)


message 16: by Amy (new)

Amy (amlovica) | 2 comments alv.august@gmail.com


message 17: by Jodi (new)

Jodi Stein | 1 comments Jodistein23@gmail.com


message 18: by Jenn (new)

Jenn I. | 3 comments Mattnjenngasparelli@yahoo.com


message 19: by Cassandra (new)

Cassandra Blevins Metcalf | 1 comments crblevins126@gmail.com


message 20: by Gabriella (new)

Gabriella Cannon | 1 comments Gabbyseton28@gmail.com


message 21: by Christina (new)

Christina Barone | 1 comments christina.barone@yale.edu


message 22: by Daniela (new)

Daniela Cleary | 1 comments daniela.cleary@yahoo.com


message 23: by Crystal (new)

Crystal | 2 comments crystal_reinhardt@hotmail.com


message 24: by Patty (new)

Patty Smith | 1 comments pattysmith820@yahoo.com


message 25: by Mimi (new)

Mimi Boone | 1 comments metrokaboone19@gmail.com


message 26: by Meagan (new)

Meagan Michels | 1 comments Michelsme@live.com


message 27: by Sarah (new)

Sarah | 1 comments awesomesar@gmail.com


message 28: by Tina (new)

Tina Tosi | 1 comments Sorry, I just saw this. Mine's tmtosi@gmail.com


message 29: by Lianne (new)

Lianne | 1 comments dawnlianne@gmail.com


message 30: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Tardino | 1 comments I just saw this sarahs0831@yahoo.com


back to top