The Magisterium Roleplay discussion

Questions > Questions

Comments Showing 1-22 of 22 (22 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jenna (new)

Jenna | 90 comments Feel free to ask anything. If you don't understand and we don't explain in rp ask here real quick and let someone answer and then get back to roleplaying.

message 2: by Andy (new)

Andy I've never done an rp before so someone will have to explain how this works to me.

message 3: by Jenna (new)

Jenna | 90 comments okay so you pretty much just make a character that would be in the roleplay, ((not just like yourself...or idk maybe if you want the character to be like you but, anyway.)) and you speak in third person ((almost as if you were telling the story of him/her)) and its almost like the actual story except with different characters played by other people. Most of the time major events are taken out so if its like this, there would be no Constantine...but instead it would just be kids who have powers learning to use them.

Evelin ☪️ Queen of Witches  (evelinwitchleader) We can just make up any power, right?

message 5: by Jenna (new)

Jenna | 90 comments Uh, fire, air, earth, and water (also chaos buttt that happens later and I'll explain in rp))

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Hiya :) Joining this role-play cause it seems interesting plus this is my first ever one too, so I'm not a genius. But yeah.

Just one question. How many characters is one person limited too atm?

message 7: by Jenna (new)

Jenna | 90 comments There isn't really a limit, as many as you want. Just make sure to rp with them all

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

Jenna wrote: "There isn't really a limit, as many as you want. Just make sure to rp with them all"

Okay I'll be creating my character soon :)

message 9: by Jenna (new)

Jenna | 90 comments Okay :) and share with your friends. We need 5 characters before we can have the first test.